Revel in the Safety and Comfort of a 2017 Toyota RAV4 and its Trim Levels

Within the fiercely competitive compact SUV market segment, the Toyota RAV4 has been able to stand out with its impressive level of cabin comforts. If you're a local Bellevue driver who is on the hunt for the right blend of safety features, passenger comforts, and available interior technologies, then the inventory of new RAV4 vehicles at our dealership will likely leave you excited and determined to head home in one of your own. Our staff at Corwin Toyota of Bellevue is here to breakdown the four different trim levels, which are offered by the reliable SUV.


  • Rearview camera
  • Cloth seat materials
  • Remote keyless entry
  • Entune infotainment system
  • 6.1-inch touch-screen display
  • 6-speaker sound system
  • USB port
  • Bluetooth voice recognition
  • Pre-collision alert with pedestrian detection
  • Lane departure warning system
  • Automatic high beams
  • Adaptive cruise control
  • Hill-start assist


  • Dual-zone automatic climate control
  • Siri Eyes Free
  • HD Radio
  • Weather and traffic updates

RAV4 Limited (FWD or AWD)

  • 7-inch touch-screen
  • Push-button start
  • SofTex-trimmed eight-way power adjustable driver's seat
  • Heated front seats
  • Auto-dimming rearview mirror
  • Blind spot monitoring
  • Rear cross traffic alerts
  • Height-adjustable power liftgate
  • enhanced Entune infotainment system

RAV4 Platnium (FWD or AWD)

  • 360-degree camera
  • 11=speaker sound system
  • Heated steering wheel
  • Hands-free and height-adjustable power liftgate
  • Proximity key

If the different trim choices offered by the Toyota RAV4 don't suit your fancy, then perhaps another model - such as the latest Toyota Camry - would be a better option! Explore the models available here at 608 Fort Crook Road N today!

Categories: New Inventory, News